Drama Haters RPG
Welcome to Drama Haters RPG! Why don't you log in and write something? What was that? You're not a member? Then register, and then write something!

Drama Haters RPG

Welcome to the wonderful world of Drama Free Role Playing! Here you can write as much as you want without the hastle of drama that those other boards have!
 
HomePortalFAQSearchRegisterLog in

Share | 
 

 "Conception, Committal, Guilt, Denial and Admittance" reviews

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Mike
The Writing Writer
The Writing Writer
avatar

Male Posts : 1385
Join date : 2009-07-22
Age : 31
Location : Liverpool

PostSubject: "Conception, Committal, Guilt, Denial and Admittance" reviews   Tue Dec 29, 2009 6:04 pm

Go for your life!

_________________
Rule Book---Mature RPing Rules

Thanks Belle!
My Website!
Back to top Go down
http://mikeyferwritings.blogspot.com
Shiroi-Ka
Delinquent
Delinquent
avatar

Male Posts : 722
Join date : 2009-08-13
Age : 26
Location : 4 inches left of the center of the multiverse.

PostSubject: Re: "Conception, Committal, Guilt, Denial and Admittance" reviews   Tue Dec 29, 2009 6:50 pm

Nice! I'm liking the story, and wondering about what he broke, why he did it, who it belonged to, what happens next... Can't wait for the next three bits. Smile

_________________

Global Mod of Fire, PM for assistance
I <3 you... So so much...
Back to top Go down
Mike
The Writing Writer
The Writing Writer
avatar

Male Posts : 1385
Join date : 2009-07-22
Age : 31
Location : Liverpool

PostSubject: Re: "Conception, Committal, Guilt, Denial and Admittance" reviews   Wed Dec 30, 2009 3:56 pm

All done now! Let me know what you think!

_________________
Rule Book---Mature RPing Rules

Thanks Belle!
My Website!
Back to top Go down
http://mikeyferwritings.blogspot.com
Shiroi-Ka
Delinquent
Delinquent
avatar

Male Posts : 722
Join date : 2009-08-13
Age : 26
Location : 4 inches left of the center of the multiverse.

PostSubject: Re: "Conception, Committal, Guilt, Denial and Admittance" reviews   Wed Dec 30, 2009 4:15 pm

Very nice, flows well and really makes me want to know more about the guy and his past. Smile

_________________

Global Mod of Fire, PM for assistance
I <3 you... So so much...
Back to top Go down
Mike
The Writing Writer
The Writing Writer
avatar

Male Posts : 1385
Join date : 2009-07-22
Age : 31
Location : Liverpool

PostSubject: Re: "Conception, Committal, Guilt, Denial and Admittance" reviews   Wed Dec 30, 2009 4:49 pm

There might be more, at the moment I'm looking into getting these copyrighted. I'm publishing them in some local newspapers, and they require that I hold the copyright on them.

_________________
Rule Book---Mature RPing Rules

Thanks Belle!
My Website!
Back to top Go down
http://mikeyferwritings.blogspot.com
Shiroi-Ka
Delinquent
Delinquent
avatar

Male Posts : 722
Join date : 2009-08-13
Age : 26
Location : 4 inches left of the center of the multiverse.

PostSubject: Re: "Conception, Committal, Guilt, Denial and Admittance" reviews   Wed Dec 30, 2009 5:25 pm

Coolness. ^^ Good luck, and of course a Happy New Year to everyone who reads this.

_________________

Global Mod of Fire, PM for assistance
I <3 you... So so much...
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: "Conception, Committal, Guilt, Denial and Admittance" reviews   

Back to top Go down
 
"Conception, Committal, Guilt, Denial and Admittance" reviews
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Paranoia and/ or guilt
» Conundrum about Guilt
» The Elephant in the Zendo -- Books about Denial and Self-Deception
» Friend is pregnant but in denial about it
» Bubbles of Denial, Bubbles of Delusion - from writer David Loy

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Drama Haters RPG :: Drama Free - Writing Bistro :: Reviews of Original Work-
Jump to: