Drama Haters RPG
Welcome to Drama Haters RPG! Why don't you log in and write something? What was that? You're not a member? Then register, and then write something!

Drama Haters RPG

Welcome to the wonderful world of Drama Free Role Playing! Here you can write as much as you want without the hastle of drama that those other boards have!
 
HomePortalFAQSearchRegisterLog in

Share | 
 

 Review for Seven: Immortals' Stories.

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Bloody_Maiden
Tackle Angel
avatar

Female Posts : 775
Join date : 2009-07-23
Age : 27
Location : A future undecided...

PostSubject: Review for Seven: Immortals' Stories.   Fri Mar 12, 2010 5:28 pm

Hello darlings Smile So this is the place you put your comments for my story "Seven: Immortals' Stories" I hope you enjoy it. Smile Comments, compliments, criticism are welcomed.

Note: Each story is called a book: Book 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, and 7.

_________________

Avi and sign by Belle- Wonderful!
My sisters Ace and Belle rock!!!
Mod of Contest corner, Cafe Book, and Reviews of Original Writing!
Back to top Go down
Mike
The Writing Writer
The Writing Writer
avatar

Male Posts : 1385
Join date : 2009-07-22
Age : 32
Location : Liverpool

PostSubject: Re: Review for Seven: Immortals' Stories.   Wed Jun 09, 2010 6:29 pm

I have to say, I'm absolutely loving your work Mai! I've read each book again, and I'm completely enthralled. Each character's death is described in such close and emotional detail, I find myself kind of "in the scene" as though I'm watching the action unfold with my own eyes.

My one reservation, and it's only a really minor one, is grammar. There are one or two little errors in there, but other than the odd word, your writing, and your writing style, has me hooked. I can't wait for the next two parts!

_________________
Rule Book---Mature RPing Rules

Thanks Belle!
My Website!
Back to top Go down
http://mikeyferwritings.blogspot.com
Bloody_Maiden
Tackle Angel
avatar

Female Posts : 775
Join date : 2009-07-23
Age : 27
Location : A future undecided...

PostSubject: Re: Review for Seven: Immortals' Stories.   Thu Jun 10, 2010 12:01 am

Thanks for reminding me lol. Yeah these are rough drafts. When I have the time I plan to freshen them up. I am glad you like it. I feel that we just need to get into a character's head especially the main to understand their reasoning.

_________________

Avi and sign by Belle- Wonderful!
My sisters Ace and Belle rock!!!
Mod of Contest corner, Cafe Book, and Reviews of Original Writing!
Back to top Go down
Mike
The Writing Writer
The Writing Writer
avatar

Male Posts : 1385
Join date : 2009-07-22
Age : 32
Location : Liverpool

PostSubject: Re: Review for Seven: Immortals' Stories.   Sun Jun 13, 2010 1:42 pm

Brilliant hun! Book 6 is really good! I'm loving how you manage to get me in the minds of the characters.

_________________
Rule Book---Mature RPing Rules

Thanks Belle!
My Website!
Back to top Go down
http://mikeyferwritings.blogspot.com
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Review for Seven: Immortals' Stories.   

Back to top Go down
 
Review for Seven: Immortals' Stories.
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Life review after death?
» Contract Termination and Review Committee composition
» The Storytelling Animal - How Stories Make Us Human by Jonathan Gottschall
» Review of exoplanet detection methods
» Informative Stories

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Drama Haters RPG :: Drama Free - Writing Bistro :: Reviews of Original Work-
Jump to: