Drama Haters RPG
Welcome to Drama Haters RPG! Why don't you log in and write something? What was that? You're not a member? Then register, and then write something!

Drama Haters RPG

Welcome to the wonderful world of Drama Free Role Playing! Here you can write as much as you want without the hastle of drama that those other boards have!
 
HomePortalFAQSearchRegisterLog in

Share | 
 

 Review of Kaely's Play

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Kaelynisfree
Underachiever
Underachiever
avatar

Female Posts : 451
Join date : 2009-07-26
Age : 26
Location : Not here.

PostSubject: Review of Kaely's Play   Sun Jul 26, 2009 4:08 pm

Any critique or comments would be appreciated. Thankies!
Back to top Go down
Joker's Ace
Admin
avatar

Female Posts : 900
Join date : 2009-07-19
Age : 31
Location : The ninth gate of HELL

PostSubject: Re: Review of Kaely's Play   Sun Jul 26, 2009 4:48 pm

*Blinks* ... o_o ... Wow... I just... Wow... That's amazing, Kaely. Absolutely. Amazing. I LOVED it! Great bit of writing on your part.

Are you looking to be a screenwriter?

_________________

Forum Admin/Creator
Welcome Post | Rule Book | PM Me

My heart, my soul, my beloved neechan...
Back to top Go down
http://dramahatersrpg.darkbb.com
Kaelynisfree
Underachiever
Underachiever
avatar

Female Posts : 451
Join date : 2009-07-26
Age : 26
Location : Not here.

PostSubject: Re: Review of Kaely's Play   Sun Jul 26, 2009 4:51 pm

Actually, I'm looking to go into traditional theatre. Either directing or theatre management. I've never been that into the cinema ^^

_________________


Mod of All Things Art, the Music Hall, and the Forum Playlist

Visit the Sig and Avi Request subform to request new sets!
Back to top Go down
Joker's Ace
Admin
avatar

Female Posts : 900
Join date : 2009-07-19
Age : 31
Location : The ninth gate of HELL

PostSubject: Re: Review of Kaely's Play   Sun Jul 26, 2009 4:58 pm

Well it was amazing. Absolutely amazing. Five star all the way.

_________________

Forum Admin/Creator
Welcome Post | Rule Book | PM Me

My heart, my soul, my beloved neechan...
Back to top Go down
http://dramahatersrpg.darkbb.com
Kaelynisfree
Underachiever
Underachiever
avatar

Female Posts : 451
Join date : 2009-07-26
Age : 26
Location : Not here.

PostSubject: Re: Review of Kaely's Play   Sun Jul 26, 2009 5:19 pm

lol. Thankees darling. c:

_________________


Mod of All Things Art, the Music Hall, and the Forum Playlist

Visit the Sig and Avi Request subform to request new sets!
Back to top Go down
Shiroi-Ka
Delinquent
Delinquent
avatar

Male Posts : 722
Join date : 2009-08-13
Age : 26
Location : 4 inches left of the center of the multiverse.

PostSubject: Re: Review of Kaely's Play   Sat Oct 24, 2009 10:30 am

That was most certainly one of the most entertaining plays I've ever read. If you ever come to my part of town and need a stage actor, look me up. ^^

_________________

Global Mod of Fire, PM for assistance
I <3 you... So so much...
Back to top Go down
Kaelynisfree
Underachiever
Underachiever
avatar

Female Posts : 451
Join date : 2009-07-26
Age : 26
Location : Not here.

PostSubject: Re: Review of Kaely's Play   Sun Oct 25, 2009 5:30 am

Hahah, thanks! It wasn't s'posed to do anything more than that, goodly. Too many plays strive to do something really deep or something like that. It's my first play so I thought I'd just try for... goodly. c: Glad you liked it.

_________________


Mod of All Things Art, the Music Hall, and the Forum Playlist

Visit the Sig and Avi Request subform to request new sets!
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Review of Kaely's Play   

Back to top Go down
 
Review of Kaely's Play
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Contract Termination and Review Committee composition
» Life review after death?
» Review of exoplanet detection methods
» review about sangeet kedia for subjects of CS final
» Shabibi: monetary policy in Iraq is bad and the World Bank review

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Drama Haters RPG :: Drama Free - Writing Bistro :: Reviews of Original Work-
Jump to: