Drama Haters RPG
Welcome to Drama Haters RPG! Why don't you log in and write something? What was that? You're not a member? Then register, and then write something!

Drama Haters RPG

Welcome to the wonderful world of Drama Free Role Playing! Here you can write as much as you want without the hastle of drama that those other boards have!
 
HomePortalFAQSearchRegisterLog in

Share | 
 

 -|Ace's Poetry|- Review

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Joker's Ace
Admin
avatar

Female Posts : 900
Join date : 2009-07-19
Age : 31
Location : The ninth gate of HELL

PostSubject: -|Ace's Poetry|- Review   Thu Jul 23, 2009 3:58 am

Hey ya'll. You can review my poetry here. Please put the title of the poem you're reviewing in your review so everyone knows what poem you're talking about.

Ace

_________________

Forum Admin/Creator
Welcome Post | Rule Book | PM Me

My heart, my soul, my beloved neechan...


Last edited by Joker's Ace on Fri Jul 24, 2009 8:06 pm; edited 1 time in total
Back to top Go down
http://dramahatersrpg.darkbb.com
Wastedxwithxtime
Underachiever
Underachiever
avatar

Female Posts : 310
Join date : 2009-07-23
Age : 24
Location : Somewhere in the depths of hell

PostSubject: Re: -|Ace's Poetry|- Review   Fri Jul 24, 2009 3:59 pm

Wow! man! the poem you have up here... Damn... thats a really great poem! Its strong as hell too. I Love it!

_________________


Thank you for the avi and siggy Ace! Very Happy <3

Mod of The Blogging Community && The Cinema
Back to top Go down
Bloody_Maiden
Tackle Angel
avatar

Female Posts : 775
Join date : 2009-07-23
Age : 27
Location : A future undecided...

PostSubject: Re: -|Ace's Poetry|- Review   Fri Jul 24, 2009 4:29 pm

Goodness, Ace...That poem...wow...I agree with Wasted.

It was beautiful and had the best flow ever.

_________________

Avi and sign by Belle- Wonderful!
My sisters Ace and Belle rock!!!
Mod of Contest corner, Cafe Book, and Reviews of Original Writing!
Back to top Go down
Joker's Ace
Admin
avatar

Female Posts : 900
Join date : 2009-07-19
Age : 31
Location : The ninth gate of HELL

PostSubject: Re: -|Ace's Poetry|- Review   Fri Jul 24, 2009 8:06 pm

Wow, thank you guys. That means a lot.

_________________

Forum Admin/Creator
Welcome Post | Rule Book | PM Me

My heart, my soul, my beloved neechan...
Back to top Go down
http://dramahatersrpg.darkbb.com
Mike
The Writing Writer
The Writing Writer
avatar

Male Posts : 1385
Join date : 2009-07-22
Age : 32
Location : Liverpool

PostSubject: Re: -|Ace's Poetry|- Review   Sat Dec 26, 2009 3:40 pm

Loving Her:

Goodness Ace, that is such a raw poem, so full of lust and desire, so intense. I love it!

_________________
Rule Book---Mature RPing Rules

Thanks Belle!
My Website!
Back to top Go down
http://mikeyferwritings.blogspot.com
Joker's Ace
Admin
avatar

Female Posts : 900
Join date : 2009-07-19
Age : 31
Location : The ninth gate of HELL

PostSubject: Re: -|Ace's Poetry|- Review   Sat Jan 09, 2010 12:09 am

*Blushes* Thank's Mike! Your input means tons.

_________________

Forum Admin/Creator
Welcome Post | Rule Book | PM Me

My heart, my soul, my beloved neechan...
Back to top Go down
http://dramahatersrpg.darkbb.com
Sylzara
Drama Starter
Drama Starter
avatar

Posts : 30
Join date : 2009-11-07
Age : 32

PostSubject: Re: -|Ace's Poetry|- Review   Thu May 06, 2010 1:43 am

Ace you got some crazy powerful poetry. Some of them honestly had me just staring at the screen like Shocked holy shit. I really like them all. and its crazy obvious that you write from your heart and soul. great job and keep them coming!!!!!!!!!!!!
Back to top Go down
Joker's Ace
Admin
avatar

Female Posts : 900
Join date : 2009-07-19
Age : 31
Location : The ninth gate of HELL

PostSubject: Re: -|Ace's Poetry|- Review   Thu May 06, 2010 1:48 am

D'awwwwww thank you, Sylzara! I actually enjoy your poetry as well. Wink Keep it up, sweets!

_________________

Forum Admin/Creator
Welcome Post | Rule Book | PM Me

My heart, my soul, my beloved neechan...
Back to top Go down
http://dramahatersrpg.darkbb.com
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: -|Ace's Poetry|- Review   

Back to top Go down
 
-|Ace's Poetry|- Review
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Contract Termination and Review Committee composition
» Life review after death?
» Narrative Poetry: Types, History, and Use
» Elements of Poetry: Symbolism and Allegory
» Elements of Poetry: Diction and Connotation

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Drama Haters RPG :: Drama Free - Writing Bistro :: Reviews of Original Work-
Jump to: